Heritage Areas Contacts List


AlleghenyRidgeHA

Allegheny Ridge

Jane Sheffield, Executive Director
1421-1427 12th Ave.
Altoona, PA 16601
P.O. Box 348
Altoona, PA 16603
(814) 940-1922
Fax: (814) 940-1423
E-mail: jsheffield@alleghenyridge.org
Web: www.alleghenyridge.org

TrailBridge

Delaware & Lehigh National Heritage Corridor

Elissa M. Garofalo, Executive Director
2750 Hugh Moore Park Road
Easton, PA 18042
(610) 923-3548
Fax: (610) 923-0537
Email: elissa@delawareandlehigh.org
Web: www.delawareandlehigh.org
 

 

EndlessMountainsHA

Endless Mountains Heritage Region

Phil Swank, Executive Director
2 Jefferson Street
Towanda, PA 18848
(570) 265-1528
E-mail: emhr@epix.net
Web: www.endlessmountainsheritage.org

LackawannaHA

Lackawanna Heritage Valley

Natalie Gelb, Executive Director
538 Spruce Street, Suite 516
Scranton, PA 18503
(570) 963-6730
Fax: (570) 963-6732
E-mail: ngelb@LHVA.org
Web: www.lhva.org

 

LincolnHighway

Lincoln Highway Heritage Corridor

Olga Herbert, Executive Director
3435 Route 30E
Latrobe, PA 15650
(724) 879-4241
Fax: (724) 879-4354
E-mail: olga@lhhc.org
Web: www.lhhc.org

LumberHeritageHA

Lumber Heritage Region

Michael S. Wennin, Executive Director
Cameron Co. Court House
20 East Fifth St.
Emporium, PA 15834
(814) 486-0213
Fax: (814) 486-0215
E-mail: mwennin@lumberheritage.org
Web: www.lumberheritage.org

 

NationalRoadHA

National Road Heritage Corridor

Donna R. Holdorf, Executive Director
65 West Main Street
Suite 103
Uniontown, PA 15401
(724) 437-9877
Fax: (724) 437-6550
E-mail: info@nationalroadpa.org
Web: www.nationalroadpa.org

OilHeritage

Oil Region National Heritage Area

Marilyn Black
Vice Pres. For Heritage Development
217 Elm Street
Oil City, PA 16301
(814) 677-3152, Ext 105 or (800) 483-6264 ext. 105
FAX: (814) 677-5206
Email: mblack@oilregion.org
Web: www.oilregion.org

 

Route6HA

PA Route 6 Heritage Corridor

Terri Dennison, Executive Director
PA Route 6 Alliance
P.O. Box 180
Galeton, PA 16922
(814) 435-7706
Fax: (814) 435-6322
E-mail: paroute6@verizon.net
Web: www.paroute6.com

RiversofSteelHA

Rivers of Steel National Heritage Area

Augie Carlino, Pres. & CEO
The Bost Building
623 E. Eighth Avenue
Homestead, PA 15120
(412) 464-4020
Fax: (412) 464-4417
E-mail: arcarlino@riversofsteel.com
Web: www.riversofsteel.com

 

SchuylkillHA

Schuykill River National & State Heritage Area

Kurt D. Zwikl, Executive Director
140 College Drive
Pottstown, PA 19464
(484) 945-0200
Fax: (484) 945-0204
E-mail: kzwikl@schuylkillriver.org
Web: www.schuylkillriver.org

SusquehannaGatewayHA

Susquehanna Gateway Heritage Area

Mark N. Platts, President
1706 Long Level Road
Wrightsville, PA 17368
(717) 252-0229
Fax: (717) 252-1224
Email: info@susquehannaheritage.org
Web: http://www.susquehannaheritage.org/